VanKal Tea Party Patriots


The Founders Freedom Scholarship Awards



VKTPP would like to congratulate the winner of the 2017 Founders Freedom Scholarship:

Lacey Burke


Lacey attended Loy Norrix School and plans to obtain a degree in biochemistry with a pre-medicine focus from Hillsdale College.

Please join us Thursday, June 8th, 7:00 PM at WMU's Fetzer Center for the second annual VKTPP Founders Freedom Scholarship Awards / Town Hall. This year's program "The Role Of Charter Schools In Today's Education Environment" features a presentation by Dan Quisenberry, President of the Michigan Association of Public School Acadamies. Admission is free but EventBrite registration is required.

Event Flier

Sign Up at EventBrite

2017 Sponsors

A special thanks to the following people whose generous donations made this scholarship possible:

Rose Rook

Gene Clem

Phoebe Linder

Fran Gilmore

Dennis Weber

Shirley Weber

Patrick Banks

Beverly Solik